Contact Us

Find ways to contact us in the United States or Canada by phone, email, mail, social media, or in-person.

Offices

Corporate Headquarters & Manufacturing

Diversitech Corporate Headquarters, located in Montreal, Canada

1200 55th Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H8T 3J8
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

Ontario

Mississauga (Distribution Center)

1475 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga, Ontario
L5T 2R1
Contact: Jared Simms
Phone : 647-492-8886
Email : jsimms@diversitech.ca


Technical Support

Need help with your equipment? If you haven't already done so, check our Support section and learn how to perfrom routine maintenance tasks, and troubleshoot common issues.
If you still require technical assistance, contact our Technical Support experts:

Phone

Phone: 1-888-241-3993
Business Hours: 8:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST

Email

Email: support@diversitech.ca
Business Hours: 24 hours / 7 days a week


Sales

Canada

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, V.P. Sales Canada at Diversitech

V.P. Sales Canada
Regional Sales Manager - Ontario

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Michael Job
Michael Job, Regional Sales Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Phone: 581-700-4607
Email: mjob@diversitech.ca

David Mead
David Mead, Regional Sales Manager, Western Ontario at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Western Ontario

Phone: (226) 212-5190
Email: dmead@diversitech.ca

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

United States of America

Marvin Simms
Marvin Simms, V.P. Sales at Diversitech

V.P. Sales
Phone: 514-669-4604
Email: msimms@diversitech.ca

Andrew Simms
Andrew Simms, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. South / Northwest at Diversitech

V.P. Sales U.S.
RSM - U.S. South / Northwest

Phone: 713-677-2441
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca

Maury Burton
Maury Burton, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Northeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Northeast

Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Ron Morris
Ron Morris, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Southeast

Phone: 404-948-4631
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Randy O'Halloran
Randy O'Halloran, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southwest at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Southwest

Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Great Lakes / Ohio at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Pacific Northwest

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Christopher Winn
Christopher Winn, Inside Sales, Filters, Parts & Accessories at Diversitech

U.S. Inside Sales
Filters, Parts & Accessories

Phone: 514-669-1744
Email: cwinn@diversitech.ca

International

Andrew Simms
Andrew Simms, International Sales Manager at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
International

Phone: 713-677-2441
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca