Contact Us

Find ways to contact us in the United States or Canada by phone, email, mail, social media, or in-person.

Offices

Corporate Headquarters & Manufacturing

Diversitech Corporate Headquarters, located in Montreal, Canada

3200 rue Guénette
Saint-Laurent, QC, Canada
H4S 2G5
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca


Technical Support

Need help with your equipment? If you haven't already done so, check our Support section and learn how to perfrom routine maintenance tasks, and troubleshoot common issues.
If you still require technical assistance, contact our Technical Support experts:

Phone

Phone: 1-888-241-3993
Business Hours: 8:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST

Email

Email: support@diversitech.ca
Business Hours: 24 hours / 7 days a week


Sales

Canada

Sylvain Duguay
Sylvain Duguay, Regional Sales Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Diversitech

Territory Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Phone: 514-977-8096
Email: sduguay@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, Canada at Diversitech

District Manager
Canada

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Gina Pompeo
Gina Pompeo, Inside Sales, Canada at Diversitech

Inside Sales
Canada

Phone: 1-800-361-3733 ext. 628
Email: gpompeo@diversitech.ca

TBD
TBD, Outside Sales Representative, Western Canada at Diversitech

Outside Sales Representative
Western Canada & Prairies

Phone: 514-631-7300
Email: info@diversitech.ca

United States of America

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Midwest at Diversitech

District Manager
U.S. Michigan

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Mid Atlantic at Diversitech

Territory Manager
U.S. Mid Atlantic

Phone: 864-909-3063
Email: mark.edwards@absolent.com

Ryan Gellner
Ryan Gellner, Territory Manager, U.S. Northeast at Diversitech

Territory Manager
U.S. Northeast

Phone: 908-798-9222
Email: ryan.gellner@absolent.com

Doug Schrant
Doug Schrant, District Manager, U.S. Midwest/Plains at Diversitech

District Manager
U.S. Midwest & Plains

Phone: 630-962-2191
Email: doug.schrant@absolent.com

Erik Monsees
Erik Monsees, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southeast at Diversitech

District Manager
U.S. Southeast & Gulf Coast

Phone: 984-233-9135
Email: erik.monsees@absolent.com

Christopher Winn
Christopher Winn, Inside Sales, Filters, Parts & Accessories at Diversitech

Inside Sales
Filters, Parts & Accessories

Phone: 514-862-0321
Email: cwinn@diversitech.ca

International

Erik Monsees
Erik Monsees, Regional Sales Manager, Mexico at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Mexico

Phone: 984-233-9135
Email: erik.monsees@absolent.com

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, International Sales Manager at Diversitech

District Manager
International

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca