Contact Us

Call Us Toll Free:  1-855-976-5190

Offices

Canada

Headquarters / Manufacturing

Diversitech - Head Office

1200 55th Avenue
Montreal, Quebec H8T 3J8
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

Toronto Office / Distribution Center

1475 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga Ontario L5T 2R1
Contact: Jared Simms
Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

United States

New Jersey Office / Distribution Center

32 Plum Street
Trenton, NJ 08638
Contact: Maury Burton
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Atlanta, GA Office

Contact: Ron Morris
Phone: 404-948-4631
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Chicago, IL Office / Distribution Center

6350 Kirk St
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Contact: Steve Perryman
Phone: 312-487-3004
Email: sperryman@diversitech.ca

San Diego, CA Office

Contact: Randy O'Halloran
Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca


Sales

Canada

U.S.

Diversitech - Michael Job

Michael Job
Regional Sales Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada
Phone: 581-700-4607
Email: mjob@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Marvin Simms

Marvin Simms
V.P. Sales
Phone: 514-669-4604
Email: msimms@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Jared Simms

Jared Simms
Regional Sales Manager
Ontario
Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Ron Morris

Ron Morris
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
Phone: 404-948-4631
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - David Kings

David Kings
Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Phone: 418-575-8609
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Kirke Blenkhorn

Kirke Blenkhorn
Educational Sales Manager
National
Phone: 919-888-4490
Email: kblenkhorn@diversitech.ca

  Diversitech - Maury Burton

Maury Burton
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

    Diversitech - Steve Perryman

Steve Perryman
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest
Phone: 312-487-3004
Email: sperryman@diversitech.ca

    Diversitech - Andrew Simms

Andrew Simms
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest/South
Phone: 713-677-2441
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca

    Diversitech - Randy O'Halloran

Randy O'Halloran
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest
Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca



International Distributors

Asia

Europe

Kemon

China
Kemon
www.kemon.vip

Vodex

United Kingdom
Vodex
Wet Downdraft Tables
www.vodex.co.uk

PT. Citra Bintang Makmur

Indonesia
PT. Citra Bintang Makmur
Green Filter Cleaning Machine
www.ptcbm.co.id

Weldfast

United Kingdom
Weldfast
Fume Extractors
www.weldfastuk.co.uk

Dynamix

Israel
Dynamix
Downdraft Tables & Fume Extractors
www.dynamixtools.com

   
Atlab

United Arab Emirates
Atlab
Downdraft Tables for Education
www.atlabme.com

   

North America

 
Cepedas

Mexico
Cepedas
www.cepedasparts.com

ProcEquip

Peru
Mining Solutions
www.miningsolutionsinternational.com

ProcEquip

Mexico
ProcEquip
www.colectoresindustriales.mx